ca

Database of Members ~ Dec 02, 2020


There are 76 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Dr. Edward James Faeder Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CEM, CEC, CAQS
Environmental Inspector, Mold Inspector, Manager
efaeder@ix.netcom.com
SRF Environmental & Health Management, Inc.
(951) 202-4365

Yorba Linda, CA 92886
~ Member since: 1991


Anthony Gerard Boone Gold Member
CEI
Owner
dtnsafety@gmail.com
S. F. DPH
(415) 559-9902

San Francisco, CA 94107
~ Member since: 1995


Rhein A. Buchbinder Gold Member
CMI, CMS, CEI, CES, CAQS
Owner, Certified Environmental Inspector, Specialist, Mold Inspector, Mold Specialist, Air Quality Specialist
bmaint@sbcglobal.net
Buchbinder Maintenance
(909) 223-8454

Riverside, CA 92504
~ Member since: 1999


Dale T. Faerber Gold Member
CEI, CEM, CEC
Owner, Certified Environmental Inspector & Manager & Consultant
airetest@gmail.com
Airetest Environmental, LLC
(805) 402-9000

Simi Valley, CA 93065
~ Member since: 1999


Jerald W. Bucklin Gold Member
CEI, CEC
President, CEO
jbucklin@nesglobal.net
Network Environmental Systems
(916) 353-2360
1141 Sibley St.
Folsom, CA 95630
http://www.nesglobal.net
~ Member since: 1999

Kenneth W. Ledermann Gold Member
CEI
Prinicipal
kledermann@ae-west.com
A.E. West Consultants, Inc.
(951) 430-1235
31630 Railroad Canyon Rd. #7
Canyon Lake, CA 92587
http://www.ae-west.com
~ Member since: 1999

George Hatcher, Sr. Gold Member
CEI, CES, CEC, CMI, CMS, CTS, CAQS
Environmental Inspector
george@georgehatcher.com
Bye Bye Mold, Inc.
(800) 686-1992

Pasadena, CA 91101
http://www.byebyemold.com
~ Member since: 1999

Victor M. Cintron Gold Member
CES
Managing Director, Certified Environmental Specialist
vcintron@brsglobal.net
Boutek Registration Services
(909) 324-1185
P.O. Box 1020
Running Springs, CA 92382-1020
http://www.brsltd.org
~ Member since: 2002

Caroline Hovey Gold Member
CEC, CMS
Principal Environmental Specialist
caroline@hoveyenvironmental.com
Hovey Environmental, LLC
(619) 203-9774
2929 Chatsworth Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92106
http://www.hoveyenvironmental.com
~ Member since: 2002

Henry Olivier Gold Member
CES, CRS
Vice President
holivier@geo-cal.com
Geo-Cal, Inc.
(909) 880-1146
4370 Hallmark Pkwy. #101
San Bernardino, CA 92407
~ Member since: 2002


Joel Wallace Gold Member
CEI
Owner, Environmental Inspector
bud@wallacetransport.com
Wallace Transport
(209) 382-0131
P.O. Box 67
Planada, CA 95365
~ Member since: 2003


Susan Carol Tianen Gold Member
CEI, CEC, CEM, CES, CTS, CMS, CMI
OSHA Instructor, Environmental Inspector & Consultant
sjack1russ@aol.com

(360) 817-9015
1312 N.E. Blair Rd.
Washougal, WA 98671
~ Member since: 2003


David R. Johannes Gold Member
CES, CAQS
President
cecdj@aol.com
Certified Environmental Consultants, Inc.
(805) 388-8970
1206 Harris Ave.
Camarillo, CA 93010
~ Member since: 2003


Andrew Lauer Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CRS
President
santamonicamold@gmail.com
Santa Monica Mold & Environmental
(310) 962-3080

Santa Monica, CA 90405
http://www.smmoldinspectors.com
~ Member since: 2003

Marcia H. Wolfe Gold Member
CEI, CEC
President
mwolfe@mhwolfeassoc.com
MH Wolfe & Associates Environmental Consulting
(661) 837-1169
P.O. Box 10254
Bakersfield, CA 93389
http://www.mhwolfeassoc.com
~ Member since: 2003

Kevin Brophy Gold Member
CEI, CRS, CEC, CMI, CMS
Owner
bpride951@yahoo.com
K.W. BROPHY
(951) 640-3339
P.O. Box 2189
Capistrano Beach, CA 92624
~ Member since: 2004


Carmen Santa Maria Gold Member
CRS, CEC
President
vistapacificdevelopment@gmail.com
Vista Pacific
(213) 840-8200
P.O. Box 1708
Burbank, CA 91507
~ Member since: 2005


George Hatcher, Jr. Gold Member
CMI, CTS, CAQS
Certified Mold Inspector
georgehatcherjr@gmail.com
Bye Bye Mold, Inc.
(800) 686-1992

Pasadena, CA 91101
http://www.byebyemold.com
~ Member since: 2005

Ian Spiszman Gold Member
CEC
President, Environmental Specialist
ian@aeroscopic.com
Aeroscopic Environmental, Inc.
(818) 543-3930

Glendale, CA 91201
http://www.aeroscopic.com
~ Member since: 2009

Robert B. Carey Gold Member
CMI
Certified Mold Inspector
r.carey72@yahoo.com
Bye Bye Mold, Inc.
(800) 686-1992
225 S. Lake Ave. #300
Pasadena, CA 91101
http://www.byebyemold.com
~ Member since: 2010

Raymond Daniel Atkins Gold Member
CEI
Owner
rsatkins@earthlink.net
Atkins Associates
(909) 239-8550
P.O. Box 563
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729-0563
~ Member since: 2011


Ronny G. Vasquez Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CMS
Maintenance Manager
rvasquez@mgproperties.com
M.G. Properties
(858) 366-6503
P. O. Box 503482
San Diego, CA 92150
http://www.mgproperties.com
~ Member since: 2014

Jerry T. Gallagher Gold Member
CEI, CEM, CES, CEC, CMI, CMS, CTS, CRS, CAQS
Owner, Certified Environmental Inspector
citiwidejerry@yahoo.com
Citiwide Restoration
(858) 231-2801

San Diego, CA 92127
http://www.citiwiderestoration.com
~ Member since: 2014

Brent Felstead Gold Member
DCR
Director of Customer Relations
wbfel@netzero.com
Alta Verde Builders
(760) 899-0883

Palm Desert, CA 92211
http://www.altaverdegroup.com/
~ Member since: 2018

Glenn M. Sigmon Gold Member
CEI, CEM, CES, CEC, CMI, CMS
CEO & President
glenn@aquarestoration.com
Aqua Restoration
(818) 888-8887
Serving the Valley!
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
~ Member since: 2018


Michael Boyce Gold Member
CEI
Facilities Manager-Engineering Plant Operations
boycem@sutterhealth.org
Sutter Solano Medical Center
(707) 554-5209
300 Hospital Dr.
Vallejo, CA 94589-2594
~ Member since: 2019


Jesus Rivera Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CMS, CEC, CEM, CTS, CRS, CES, CAQS
Owner
riverajnrcompany@gmail.com
J N R Company Cleaning & Restoration
(805) 886-8924
Serving All of San Diego County!
Escondido, CA 92027
~ Member since: 2019


Bill Raterman
CEI, CES, CMI, CAQS
Pinedale, CA 93650
Dennis Craig Tristao
CEI, CES, CAQS
Corcoran, CA 93212
April Sihavong
CEI, CEM, CES, CEC, CMI, CMS, CTS, CRS, CAQS
San Diego, CA 92127