ca

Database of Members ~ Jul 19, 2024


There are 36 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Charles William Cuffley, Jr. Gold Member
CEI
Appraiser
cedarbrookappraisalassociates@verizon.net
Cedar Brook Appraisal Associates
(301) 373-6822
P.O. Box 567
Hollywood, MD 20636-0567
http://www.cedarbrookappraisals.com
~ Member since: 1988

Stephen W. Stran Gold Member
CEI
President & Owner
info@harfordradon.com
Harford Radon
(410) 836-2382

Bel Air, MD 21015
http://www.harfordradon.com
~ Member since: 1998

David P. Cloud Gold Member
CEI, CES
Certified Environmental Inspector & Specialist
dcloud@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2000

Mark Chenoweth Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
mchenoweth@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2002

Charles Dudley Campbell Gold Member
CEI
Principal
dudley@baystatelandservices.com
Bay State Land Services
(410) 879-4747
P.O. Box 853
Bel Air, MD 21014-0853
http://www.baystatelandservices.com
~ Member since: 2003

Keith G. Bartlett Gold Member
CEI, CES
President
kbartlett@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2005

Matthew Sampson Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
msampson@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2006

Stephanie Tekin Gold Member
CEI, CES
Certified Environmental Inspector & Specialist
Stekin@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2012

John Weigle Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
jweigle@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2014

Sara C. Patton Gold Member
CEI, CES
Environmental Project Specialist
schetelat@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2015

LeKeith Benson Gold Member
CEI
Inspecting Architect & Environmental Inspector
lbenson@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2015

Michelle Schaberl Gold Member
CEI, CES
Environmental Specialist
mschaberl@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280 Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2022

Kelly Moorehead Gold Member
CES
Certified Environmental Inspector
kmoorehead@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5280Corporate Dr. #C275
Frederick, MD 21703
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2024